Corporate mails

Staff Position E-mails
Mykhaylo Lobur Professor, Head of the Department mykhaylo.v.lobur@lpnu.ua
Mykhaylo Andriychuk Professor andriychukmykhaylo@gmail.com
Petro Kosobutskyy Professor petro.s.kosobutskyi@lpnu.ua
Oleh Matviykiv Professor oleh.m.matviikiv@lpnu.ua
Yaroslav Sokolovsky Professor yaroslav.i.sokolovskyi@lpnu.ua
Nazariy Andrushchak Associate Professor nazariy.a.andrushchak@lpnu.ua
Iryna Artyschuk Associate Professor iryna.v.artyshchuk@lpnu.ua
Oleksandr Beley Associate Professor oleksandr.i.belei@lpnu.ua
Natalia Bokla Associate Professor nataliia.i.bokla@lpnu.ua
Andriy Holovaty Associate Professor andrii.i.holovatyi@lpnu.ua
Pavlo Denysyuk Associate Professor pavlo.y.denysiuk@lpnu.ua
Andriy Zdobytsky Associate Professor andrii.y.zdobytskyi@lpnu.ua
Roman Ivantsiv Associate Professor roman.d.ivantsiv@lpnu.ua
Volodymyr Karkulovskyy Associate Professor volodymyr.i.karkulovskyy@lpnu.ua
Andriy Kernytskyy Associate Professor andriy.b.kernytskyy@lpnu.ua
Kostyantyn Kolesnyk Associate Professor kostyantyn.k.kolesnyk@lpnu.ua
Rostyslav Kryvyy Associate Professor rostyslav.z.kryvyy@lpnu.ua
Vitaliy Mazur Associate Professor vitaliy.v.mazur@lpnu.ua
Uliana Marikutsa Associate Professor uliana.b.marikutsa@lpnu.ua
Oleksandr Markelov Associate Professor oleksandr.e.markelov@lpnu.ua
Mykhaylo Melnyk Associate Professor mykhaylo.r.melnyk@lpnu.ua
Yuriy Stekh Associate Professor yuriy.v.stekh@lpnu.ua
Vasyl Tomyuk Associate Professor vasyl.v.tomiuk@lpnu.ua
Ihor Farmaha Associate Professor ihor.v.farmaha@lpnu.ua
Serghiy Shcherbovskykh Associate Professor serhiy.v.shcherbovskykh@lpnu.ua
Iryna Yurchak Associate Professor iryna.y.yurchak@lpnu.ua
Dmytro Korpylov Senior Lecturer dmytro.v.korpylov@lpnu.ua
Mariana Levkovych Senior Lecturer mariana.v.levkovych@lpnu.ua
Natalia Nestor Senior Lecturer nataliia.i.nestor@lpnu.ua
Roman Panchak Senior Lecturer roman.t.panchak@lpnu.ua
Ruslan Holovatskyy Assistant Lecturer ruslan.i.holovatskyi@lpnu.ua
Tamara Klymkovych Assistant Lecturer tamara.a.klymkovych@lpnu.ua
Oksana Oborska Assistant Lecturer oksana.v.oborska@lpnu.ua
Vira Oksentyuk Assistant Lecturer  
Nazariy Pleskanka Assistant Lecturer nazarii.m.pleskanka@lpnu.ua
Natalia Spas Assistant Lecturer nataliia.y.spas@lpnu.ua
Oleg Faitas Assistant Lecturer oleh.i.faitas@lpnu.ua
Yuriy Yu. Khanas Assistant Lecturer yuriy.y.khanas@lpnu.ua
Petro Shmigelskyi Assistant Lecturer petro.i.shmihelskyi@lpnu.ua
Nazariy Jaworski Assistant Lecturer nazarii.b.yavorskyi@lpnu.ua
Bogdan Vasilishin (part-time) Assistant Lecturer bohdan.s.vasylyshyn@lpnu.ua
Volodymyr Dutka (part-time) Assistant Lecturer volodymyr.y.dutka@lpnu.ua
Dmytro Zahoruiko (part-time) Assistant Lecturer dmytro.a.zahoruiko@lpnu.ua
Olena Stankevych (part-time) Associate Professor olena.m.stankevych@lpnu.ua
Yuriy B. Khanas (part-time) Assistant Lecturer yurii.b.khanas@lpnu.ua
Olga Mokrytska (part-time) Associate Professor olha.v.mokrytska@lpnu.ua
Maria Orynchak (part-time) Assistant Lecturer mariia.r.orynchak@lpnu.ua