Корпоративна пошта викладачів

Викладач Е-мейл
Лобур Михайло Васильович Mykhaylo.V.Lobur@lpnu.ua
Андрійчук Михайло Іванович Mykhaylo.I.Andriychuk@lpnu.ua
Андрущак Назарій Анатолійович Nazariy.A.Andrushchak@lpnu.ua
Белей Олександр Ігорович Oleksandr.I.Belei@lpnu.ua
Бокла Наталія Іванівна Nataliia.I.Bokla@lpnu.ua
Головатий Андрій Ігорович Andrii.I.Holovatyi@lpnu.ua
Головацький Руслан Іванович Ruslan.I.Holovatskyi@lpnu.ua
Денисюк Павло Юрійович Pavlo.Y.Denysiuk@lpnu.ua
Здобицький Андрій Ярославович Andrii.Y.Zdobytskyi@lpnu.ua
Іванців Роман Дмитрович Roman.D.Ivantsiv@lpnu.ua
Каркульовський Володимир Іванович Volodymyr.I.Karkulovskyy@lpnu.ua
Керницький Андрій Богданович Andriy.B.Kernytskyy@lpnu.ua
Климкович Тамара Анатоліївна Tamara.A.Klymkovych@lpnu.ua
Колесник Костянтин Костянтинович Kostyantyn.K.Kolesnyk@lpnu.ua
Корпильов Дмитро Вікторович Dmytro.V.Korpylov@lpnu.ua
Кособуцький Петро Сидорович Petro.S.Kosobutskyi@lpnu.ua
Кривий Ростислав Зіновійович Rostyslav.Z.Kryvyy@lpnu.ua
Мазур Віталій Володимирович Vitaliy.V.Mazur@lpnu.ua
Марікуца Уляна Богданівна Uliana.B.Marikutsa@lpnu.ua
Маркелов Олександр Едуардович Oleksandr.E.Markelov@lpnu.ua
Матвійків Олег Михайлович Oleh.M.Matviikiv@lpnu.ua
Мельник Михайло Романович Mykhaylo.R.Melnyk@lpnu.ua
Нестор Наталія Ігорівна Nataliia.I.Nestor@lpnu.ua
Панчак Роман Теодорович Roman.T.Panchak@lpnu.ua
Плесканка Назарій Михайлович Nazarii.M.Pleskanka@lpnu.ua
Соколовський Ярослав Іванович Yaroslav.I.Sokolovskyi@lpnu.ua
Стех Юрій Васильович Yuriy.V.Stekh@lpnu.ua
Теслюк Василь Миколайович Vasyl.M.Teslyuk@lpnu.ua
Тимощук Павло Володимирович Pavlo.V.Tymoshchuk@lpnu.ua
Том'юк Василь Васильович Vasyl.V.Tomiuk@lpnu.ua
Файтас Олег Ігорович Oleh.I.Faitas@lpnu.ua
Фармага Ігор Вірославович Ihor.V.Farmaha@lpnu.ua
Ханас Юрій Юрійович Yuriy.Y.Khanas@lpnu.ua
Шмігельський Петро Ігорович Petro.I.Shmihelskyi@lpnu.ua
Щербовських Сергій Володимирович Serhiy.V.Shcherbovskykh@lpnu.ua
Юрчак Ірина Юріївна Iryna.Y.Yurchak@lpnu.ua
Яворський Назарій Борисович Nazarii.B.Yavorskyi@lpnu.ua